Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Day 2 - Candy

Do you buy the yummy treats YOU like or the icky ones so you won't eat them all BEFORE Halloween? LOL, We do a mixture of both but then again, I hid them so there wouldn't be any snacking, it's crazy to run out of candy. Although one house in my area hands out cans of pop, how "unHalloween" of them. That's not even fun for the kids that don't drink pop :(.  After TnT you get sort and share your favorites and then the "leftovers" goto the office to share the icky candy pieces, stashing the ones you like in your desk for that "hard" day at work, right?  LOL   Happy Haunting!

No comments:

Post a Comment